Journey through the Chakras

Journey through the Chakras with Meghan Radde.

In this 7 week Chakra Series you will learn about each of the 7 chakras or energy centers in the body.  You will practice yoga postures, meditation and reflective journaling actives that can help you balance your psychological, emotional and spiritual state of being.  Leave each class feeling balanced and aligned in mind, body and spirit.  

Mondays • April 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 May 7 & 14 • 7:30 – 9pm

Click below to register! Space is limited!

Reserve Your Spot!